Contact Information


Contact Information

Edward B. Dudley III P.S. OH, FL
President
edudley@riverstonesurvey.com
David A. Pietrantone P.E. OH, FL, MO.
Vice President
dpietrantone@riverstonesurvey.com

ALTA/NSPS Division

Brian Knapik, Coordinator
bknapik@riverstonesurvey.com

Civil Engineering

Jeffrey Jardine, P.E. OH
jjardine@riverstonesurvey.com

Survey Department

Brian Siebenthal, Coordinator
bsiebs@riverstonesurvey.com

Pete Gauriloff, P.S. OH
pgauriloff@riverstonesurvey.com
Brian Shanholtzer, Field Surveyor
bshanholtzer@riverstonesurvey.com
Jim Priscilla, Survey Crew Chief
jpriscilla@riverstonesurvey.com

Dan Camarda, Manager Residential Mortgage Survey
dcamarda@riverstonesurvey.com

Accounting

Debbie Dudley
ddudley@riverstonesurvey.com